But God is Good

Posted: 01/07/2011 in Church
Tags: , , , , , , ,

So…. I haven’t written a blog in a while.  Part of it is that I took a little vacation for the sake of Christmas break.  But another part is that I just didn’t have much of anything to say.  My friend Gary has been going through a very similar scenario in that he feels that so much in his life is left unresolved right now.  He used the analogy of the intermission between seasons of a TV show.

Well, I don’t know if anything new in my life is resolved or even if I have much else new to say… but I saw this music video last night and it made me smile.  You should watch it and love it.

I hope this made you smile, too.  Have a great day and spread the love!

Leave a Reply

