Fall Camps!

Posted: 11/11/2010 in Liquid

So my life the past few weeks have pretty much been consumed with some of the highlights of my year… Fall Mania and Fall Blast.  I’ve had such an amazing time with these students the last few weeks – playing ridiculous games, staying up way too late, crying with students, and witnessing abandoned worship.  It’s been a powerful few weekends, and I am honestly still recovering a bit (I don’t know how I used to do this stuff for a full summer!).

I wish I could describe or explain all that’s happened in these last few weekends, but I feel like it would do more justice to just show you… so here are the videos from our camps.  Fall Mania is the middle school camp (and those are my kids), and Fall Blast is the high school camp. I can’t get the videos to upload, but here are the links. Enjoy!

Fall Mania

Leave a Reply

